Last Chance

2018 Show Dates
Date
Venue/Event
Location
Website
Phone
Sat Oct 27 9pm

Syberg's
Halloween Party

Maryland Heights, MO 63043
314-785-0481
Fri Nov 9 9pm
Brewskeez
4251 Keaton Crossing Blvd
O'Fallon, MO 63368
636-329-0027
Fri Nov 16 9pm
Pump House

1523 E. Edwardsville Rd.
Wood River Illinois 62095

618-216-2404
Sat Nov 17 9pm
Maggie Malones
Wentzville, Mo 63385
X
X
Wed Nov 21 8pm

Bottleneck Blues Bar
Pre Thanksgiving Party

One Ameristar Blvd.
St. Charles, MO 63301

636- 328-4421
Sat Nov 24 9pm

Syberg's

Maryland Heights, MO 63043
314-785-0481
Fri Dec 7 9pm
Brewskeez
4251 Keaton Crossing Blvd
O'Fallon, MO 63368
636-329-0027
Fri Dec 14 9pm
Private Party
X
X
X
Sat Dec 15 9pm
Maggie Malones
Wentzville, Mo 63385
X
X
Sat Dec 22 9pm

Syberg's

Maryland Heights, MO 63043
314-785-0481
Mon Dec 31 7pm

New Years Eve Bash
CONTAGIOUS &
BOYFRIEND

St. Louis Airport Marriott
- Show Dates are added or changed periodically -