Last Chance

2017 Show Dates
Date
Venue/Event
Location
Website
Phone
Sat June 24 (9pm)
Syberg's
Maryland Heights, MO 63043
314785-0481
Fri June 30 (9pm) 

H. Toad - Outdoor Stage
July 4th Celebration

Osage Beach, MO 65049
573-365-5500
 
Sat July 1 (9pm) 

H. Toad - Outdoor Stage
July 4th Celebration

Osage Beach, MO 65049
573-365-5500
Sun July 2 (9pm) 

H. Toad - Outdoor Stage
July 4th Celebration

Osage Beach, MO 65049
573-365-5500
Mon July 3 (5:30pm) 

St. Charles Riverfest

Frontier Park - St. Charles, Mo 63301
X
Fri July 7 (8pm)
Vandalia Area Fair
Vandalia, Mo 63382
573-470-1656
Fri July 14 (9pm)
Boogie Nights
Hollywood Casino, Maryland Heights 63043
314-770-8100
Sat July 22 (6pm) 
Sugar Creek Winery
Defiance, MO 63341
636-987-2400
Wed July 26 (6pm)
Private Party
St. Charles, MO 63301
Sat July 29 (8pm) 
Bottleneck Blues Bar
Ameristar Casino-St. Charles, MO 63301
636-940-4300
 
       
Sat Aug 12 (9pm) 
Syberg's
Maryland Heights, MO 63043
314785-0481
Sat Aug 19
Float trip on the Black River
Bearcat Getaway 8999 County Rd 364, Lesterville, Missouri 63654
  573-637-2264
Sat Aug 26 (8pm) 
Bottleneck Blues Bar
Ameristar Casino-St. Charles, MO 63301
636-940-4300
 
 
 
 
 
Fri Sep 1 (9pm) 

H. Toad - Outdoor Stage
Labor Day Weekend

Osage Beach, MO 65049
573-365-5500
Sat Sep 2 (9pm)

H. Toad - Outdoor Stage
Labor Day Weekend

Osage Beach, MO 65049
573-365-5500
Sun Sep 3 (9pm)

H. Toad - Outdoor Stage
Labor Day Weekend

Osage Beach, MO 65049
573-365-5500
Fri Sep 8 (9pm)
Boogie Nights
Hollywood Casino, Maryland Heights 63043
314-770-8100
Sat Sep 9 (6pm)
Sugar Creek Winery
Defiance, MO 63341
636-987-2400
Sat Sep 16
Pump House
1523 E Edwardsville Rd
Wood River, IL 62095
618-216-2404
Fri Sep 22 (6:30pm)

St. Charles Oktoberfest
Autumn Brauhaus Tent

Frontier Park, St. Charles, Mo 63301
X
Sat Sep 23 (6pm)
Prairie Days Festival
Dardenne Prairie, MO 63376
636-561-1718
Sat Sep 30 (9pm)
Syberg's
Maryland Heights, MO 63043
314785-0481
Sat Oct 6 (8pm)
Brewskeez
O'Fallon, MO 63368
636-329-0027
Fri Oct 13 (9pm)
Boogie Nights
Hollywood Casino, Maryland Heights 63043
314-770-8100
Sat Oct 14 (9pm)
Maggie Malones
Wentzville, MO 63385
636-332-1176
Sat Oct 21 (8pm)
Bottleneck Blues Bar
Ameristar Casino-St. Charles, MO 63301
636-940-4300
Sat Oct 28 (9pm)
Syberg's - Halloween Party
Maryland Heights, MO 63043
314785-0481
Fri Nov 10 (9pm)
Boogie Nights
Hollywood Casino, Maryland Heights 63043
314-770-8100
Sat Nov 11 (8pm)
Brewskeez
O'Fallon, MO 63368
636-329-0027
Sat Nov 18 (9pm)
Maggie Malones
Wentzville, MO 63385
636-332-1176
Wed Nov 22 (8pm)

Bottleneck Blues Bar
Pre-Thanksgiving Party

Ameristar Casino-St. Charles, MO 63301
636-940-4300
Sat Nov 25 (9pm)
Syberg's
Maryland Heights, MO 63043
314785-0481
Fri Dec 1 (8pm)
Brewskeez
O'Fallon, MO 63368
636-329-0027
Fri Dec 15 (9pm)
Kirkwood Station Brewing Co
Kirkwood, MO 63122

314-966-2739

Sat Dec 16 (9pm)
Maggie Malones
Wentzville, MO 63385
636-332-1176
Sat Dec 23 (9pm)
Syberg's - Christmas Party
Maryland Heights, MO 63043
314785-0481
Sat Dec 31
2017 NYE BALL
TBD
X
- Show Dates are added or changed periodically -